Auto Save State duplicated outside of core folder name when closing content closes RetroArch.
### Is there an existing issue for this?
- [x] This is a bug in RetroArch frontend
- [ ] I have searched the existing issues
### Description
If closing content quits RetroArch, auto save states are duplicated and placed outside of the core folder name. [*example image*](https://imgur.com/IYwG8Uz), it affects all cores. Git bisect points to f7cf730. @sonninnos
This can easily happen when using a custom front-end and RetroArch is configured to quit when launching from the cli. Normal save states are not affected. It’s only when RetroArch quits where it is duplicated.
### Expected behavior
_No response_
### Steps to reproduce the bug
1. enable `Save State: Sort into Folders by Core Name` *enabled by default*
2. set `Quit on Close Content` to ON or CLI
3. enable Auto Save State.
4. run and close. Observe savestate folder.
### Version/Commit
0a29db8
### Bisect Results
f7cf730
### Present in the nightly version
Yes, this is reproduced in the nightly build
### Platform & operating system
macOS Tahoe 26.5 (25F71)
### Affected Cores
all
### Environment information
_No response_
### Relevant log output
```shell
```
0 条评论