ITADN

Deleting a user should clear the session cookie.

#142Closedmyikaros2 创建于 2025-11-09
M
myikaros2commented
When a user is deleted, the session cookie is not cleared, causing the session mismatch prompt box to appear repeatedly
关闭于 2025-11-10 2 条评论