Should clear also remove selections?
when files are marked for yank, move or delete, clear will remove the mark.
But when files are selected with the space bar, clear does not remove the marked files.
I find this rather unintuitive.
should this be changed so that 'clear' removes all selections?
关闭于 2026-04-19 3 条评论