Bridge detects only the first management room automatically
bug
This is not a severe bug but confuses users because the syntax of bot commands change depending of if it's a first or second management room.
Steps to reproduce:
1. Have a management PM room with Mautrix-Slack Bridge
2. Leave the room
3. Start a new PM with the bridge
4. Bridge tells: `This is not your management room: prefixing commands with !slack is required.`
What should happen:
The bridge should either:
1. Detect user leaving the PM room (the bot is alone in a room) and destroys the room automatically.
2. Accept all rooms created with `m.direct` hint as management rooms.
0 条评论