Add ability to clear route history
Hi! I want to clear the routes history on user logout. Is there a way to do this?
Now, when i logout, my app shows only login page. But when i press "back" browser button on that page it continues to change url in browser. How can i prevent this behaviour and leave only "login" route?
Thanks!
关闭于 2024-01-25 2 条评论