File action (skip, put to bottom...) is not remembered even during a session
UC 3.0.1.0 on Win 11. UC is not remembering the conflict action. The dialogue to resolve the issue comes up every time, even when "always perform this action" is checked (whether it´s checked or not, the result is the same - this dialogue interrupts the transfer every time). This makes transferring from damaged drives almost impossible.
"Put at the bottom" IS selected as a "file error" action in UC preferences.

关闭于 2025-11-22 4 条评论