If you are upgrading from 0.03_01 or earlier, you must run
rt-update-merged-users. This script will create MergedUsers
Attributes so RT can know when you're looking at a user that other
users have been merged into. If you don't run this script, you'll
have issues unmerging users. It can be safely run multiple times,
it will only create Attributes as needed.
